So sorry that I’ve been ignoring you…

Hello blog. I’ve been ignoring you. I have no real reason. But I have been busy. I’ll get back to you soon. Things are leveling out. I’ve learned a lot in the past two months. Ill tell you the whole story in a day or two. You know I teach, right? This coming week is my spring break. Never before have I been looking forward to spring break like I am this year. More soon.

Your friend,

Clark

One thought on “So sorry that I’ve been ignoring you…

  1. Love the apology. I’m in the same boat as i just started posting again after a six month hiatus. I guess the important thing it keep going, no matter how much time lapses, as long as you still have something to say.

Leave a Reply

