#spider #crawlies #awesome

Just a couple of different shots of the spider/house guest that is living across our front door. The web is as wide as the enture door. We never use the door, so we’re just letting her hang out. Literally. I think she’s getting used to my invasions of her privacy. In the lighter picture here, she was waving her fang/pinchers at me, but I was all like: “Hey, man, I’m not trying to take your dinner.” She eventually calmed down. Click on the photos for bigger images.
Dscn2677 Dscn2674
Leave a Reply

